play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07914 535050
Unit 2 189 TAT BANK ROAD, OLDBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, B69 4ND

Customer reviews of Budget Carz Ltd

At Budget Carz Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Budget Carz Ltd

Budget Carz Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought my first car

    By DANIEL T on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    i was looking for my first car found exactly what i was looking for nice collection for cars


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By RASHID L on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied with the overall experience. No pushy sales people. Reasonable choice of cars for low budget


  • 5

    Very nice vehicle

    By SUKI S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice vehicle exactly what I was looking for low mileage and reliable Excellent service Thank you


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Diego S on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable used car dealer Provide excellent service


  • 5

    Very good quality

    By Niki S on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got piccaso from them this year for my Mrs. Great drive. Good quality. Looking at going back to them for my first car very soon.


  • 5

    Overall good experience

    By Geroge F on 25 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service,given me plenty of time to decide,provided me good time for test drive to make my decision no pushy sale,Thanks


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Ben M on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service the place was bigger than i thought. sales person really helpful. Do not push you or pressure you into everything. Help out with everything, a nice experience.


  • 5

    Don't buy from budget cars

    By Glenn C on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very poor experience as after the car was purchased there were several faults with the car including 3 M.O.T failures and then the engine blow up within 5 weeks we e-mailed as requested no response we called would not speak to us just put phone down on u Do not buy a car from here


  • 5

    Happy first time driver

    By David R on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a cheap small car for my son 2 months ago... His first car... lot of choice... choose a fiesta for 990 still going strong


  • 5

    honest car dealer

    By Tom D on 25 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys really know what they are doing, honest sales staff impressed


‹ Prev Next ›