play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Budget Carz Ltd

At Budget Carz Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Budget Carz Ltd

Budget Carz Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought my first car

    By DANIEL T on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    i was looking for my first car found exactly what i was looking for nice collection for cars


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By RASHID L on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied with the overall experience. No pushy sales people. Reasonable choice of cars for low budget


  • 5

    Very nice vehicle

    By SUKI S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice vehicle exactly what I was looking for low mileage and reliable Excellent service Thank you


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Diego S on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable used car dealer Provide excellent service


  • 5

    Very good quality

    By Niki S on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got piccaso from them this year for my Mrs. Great drive. Good quality. Looking at going back to them for my first car very soon.


  • 5

    Overall good experience

    By Geroge F on 25 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service,given me plenty of time to decide,provided me good time for test drive to make my decision no pushy sale,Thanks


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Ben M on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service the place was bigger than i thought. sales person really helpful. Do not push you or pressure you into everything. Help out with everything, a nice experience.


  • 5

    Don't buy from budget cars

    By Glenn C on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very poor experience as after the car was purchased there were several faults with the car including 3 M.O.T failures and then the engine blow up within 5 weeks we e-mailed as requested no response we called would not speak to us just put phone down on u Do not buy a car from here


  • 5

    Happy first time driver

    By David R on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a cheap small car for my son 2 months ago... His first car... lot of choice... choose a fiesta for 990 still going strong


  • 5

    honest car dealer

    By Tom D on 25 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys really know what they are doing, honest sales staff impressed


‹ Prev Next ›

Budget Carz Ltd

Telephone:
07914 535050

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Budget Carz Ltd

Address:
Unit 2 189 TAT BANK ROAD,
OLDBURY,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B69 4ND